Find Me (Shatter Me Novellas) - Tahereh Mafi : Tiktok made me buy it!

€12.50

Find Me (Shatter Me Novellas) - Tahereh Mafi : Tiktok made me buy it!

Find Me (Shatter Me Novellas) - Tahereh Mafi : Tiktok made me buy it!

€12.50

Product Details

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series - coming next year.

Shadow Me

Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point's past surfaces.

Reveal Me

Readers are brought back to the Shatter Me world one last time before the final novel installment in the series hits shelves


Reviews

Reviews

There aren't yet any reviews for this product.

Add a review

You May Also Like

Back to top

© The Bookshop 2021. Registered no Alicia Duggan.
Online Shop Builder & ePOS System by ShopTill-e.com