Timmy Failure 4: Sanitized for Your Protection - Stephan Pastis

€9.50

Timmy Failure 4: Sanitized for Your Protection - Stephan Pastis

Timmy Failure 4: Sanitized for Your Protection - Stephan Pastis

€9.50

Product Details

Timmy Failure takes to the road in the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.

Shenanigans abound when Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure, Inc., the world's greatest detective agency. So when Timmy receives some unexpected news, there's only one thing for it - he must go on the run.

After all, Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way.

Reviews

Reviews

There aren't yet any reviews for this product.

Add a review

You May Also Like

Back to top

© The Bookshop 2022. Registered no Alicia Duggan.
Online Shop Builder & ePOS System by ShopTill-e.com