Skulduggery Pleasant Box Set - Books 1 - 9 - Derek Landy - DELIVERY TO EU ONLY

€85.50

Skulduggery Pleasant Box Set - Books 1 - 9 - Derek Landy - DELIVERY TO EU ONLY

Skulduggery Pleasant Box Set - Books 1 - 9 - Derek Landy - DELIVERY TO EU ONLY

€85.50

Product Details

The series revolves around the adventures of fledgling detective and student of magic, Stephanie Edgley (Valkyrie Cain), her mentor, Skulduggery Pleasant, along with other friends and allies. The central story concerns Valkyrie's struggle to stop evil forces threatening the world and her internal struggle to resist the darkness within. Filled with magic and humour, the books are perfect for fans of Harry Potter and magical adventure in general.

Reviews

Reviews

There aren't yet any reviews for this product.

Add a review

Back to top

© The Bookshop 2021. Registered no Alicia Duggan.
Online Shop Builder & ePOS System by ShopTill-e.com