Never Fade (Darkest Minds 2) - Alexandra Bracken

€11.90

Never Fade (Darkest Minds 2) - Alexandra Bracken

Never Fade (Darkest Minds 2) - Alexandra Bracken

€11.90

Product Details

The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all.

Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. When she is entrusted with an explosive secret, she embarks on her deadliest journey yet: leaving the Children's League to track down Liam Stewart, the boy who carries the truth about the disease that threw the world into chaos. The boy she once loved and hoped never to see again ...


ISBN: 9781786540225


Reviews

Reviews

There aren't yet any reviews for this product.

Add a review

You May Also Like

Back to top

© The Bookshop 2022. Registered no Alicia Duggan.
Online Shop Builder & ePOS System by ShopTill-e.com