Clash Of Empires - Ben Kane

€8.50 18.50

Clash Of Empires - Ben Kane

Clash Of Empires - Ben Kane

18.50 €8.50

Product Details

HAS ROME FINALLY MET ITS MATCH?

THE MIGHT OF ROME

The great general Hannibal Barca is on the verge of defeat. Victory will crown Rome the most powerful empire in the world. While the ambitious senator Flamininus plots his path to power...THE GLORY OF GREECE

Only unconquered Greece stands in the way of glory. King Philip V of Macedon's mighty phalanx is an enemy Rome has long feared, and one that has never known defeat.

THE HEROES OF HISTORY

Demetrios has dreamed of fighting with the phalanx his whole life, but the young villager will soon learn that, in a clash of empires, you're only ever one swing of the sword away from death - or entering legend.

CLASH OF EMPIRES is the gripping first novel in a new series from the master of historical fiction - for fans of Simon Scarrow, Harry Sidebottom, Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.


Reviews

Reviews

There aren't yet any reviews for this product.

Add a review

You May Also Like

Back to top

© The Bookshop 2020. Registered no Alicia Duggan.
Online Shop Builder & ePOS System by ShopTill-e.com