Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - Laureb Child

€11.50

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - Laureb Child

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - Laureb Child

€11.50

Sorry this item is currently not in stock.
Click here to be notified when it becomes available.

Product Details

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - by Lauren Child

This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.

Based on the award-winning books by Lauren Child,Charlie and Lola is now a top-rated BBC children's television show and a huge international hit. Lauren is also the multi-talented prize-winning creator of Clarice Bean.Charlie and Lola is produced by Tiger Aspect Productions, one of the UK's most successful and prolific independent television producers.


Reviews

Reviews

There aren't yet any reviews for this product.

Add a review

You May Also Like

Back to top

© The Bookshop 2022. Registered no Alicia Duggan.
Online Shop Builder & ePOS System by ShopTill-e.com