Airside - James Swallow

€18.50

Airside - James Swallow

Airside - James Swallow

€18.50

Sorry this item is currently not in stock.
Click here to be notified when it becomes available.

Product Details

From the author of NOMAD comes an action-packed thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child Reacher and Mark Dawson.

Two million in cash. Nowhere to run. Nothing left to lose. Would you risk it? Today is the worst day of your life.

The deal you risked it all for has fallen apart at the last minute.

You're stranded at a remote airport as a storm rages outside.

Then you discover an unattended bag. Inside is two million euros in cash.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO?


Reviews

Reviews

There aren't yet any reviews for this product.

Add a review

You May Also Like

Back to top

© The Bookshop 2022. Registered no Alicia Duggan.
Online Shop Builder & ePOS System by ShopTill-e.com