Agent Moose 3 : Operation Owl - Mo O'Hara

€10.90

Agent Moose 3 : Operation Owl - Mo O'Hara

Agent Moose 3 : Operation Owl - Mo O'Hara

€10.90

Product Details

Agent Moose and Owlfred are back and better than ever! Strange flash floods are making waves all over the Big Forest! When Madame HQ is nabbed right out of a very wet Woodland HQ, Agent Moose and Owlfred must wade through clues to get her back and stop the mystery criminal making a big splash in Big Forest! Can they find this fiendish villain before Big Forest floats away? Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs Monkey. Laughs on every page! Brilliantly illustrated by the winner of the 2021 Blue Peter Best Book with Facts Award for A Day in the Life of a Poo, a Gnu and You. Collect the series: Agent Moose and Agent Moose: Moose on a Mission

You May Also Like

Back to top

© The Bookshop 2024. Registered no Alicia Duggan.
Online Shop Builder & ePOS System by ShopTill-e.com